Guo Gu – Dharma Talk and Half Day Retreat

Guogu will be offering two events for the Sacramento Buddhist Meditation Group, online and in-person. All are welcome. This Sunday, on May 22, he will give a Dharma talk. Later on Saturday, June 11, Guogu will lead a Chan style half-day retreat.

Dharma Talk
Sunday May 22: 6:30 – 8:30pm PT / 9:30 – 11:30pm ET
“The Fourfold Process of Transforming the Self in Chan”
Register Here

Half Day Meditation Retreat
Saturday June 11: 9:30am – 12:30pm PT / 12:30 – 3:30pm ET
“Entering the Path of Chan”
Register Here For Zoom Link

If you are joining in-person at the Tallahassee Chan Center, please Register Here